‘22.03.2022 – TruthTalk is LIVE: Ukraine, Digital Transformation, Diia, and more.’

4c07907c2f3ec791d68df45159547b1a_1644317523_extra_large
TruthTalk is LIVE 22.03.2022 on Twitter Spaces

Join us for another engaging and important Twitter Space as we discuss Ukraine, Its Digital Transformation, the ‘Diia’ Digital Identity app its connections to the Fourth Industrial Revolution and how The World Economic Forum’s links in with all of this and much more.

We also look forward to hearing from YOU and will allow listeners to join as speakers at a specific point in the Space.

HOW TO TUNE IN:

Time: 8PM GMT – 3PM EST – 1PM PST

Where: Twitter Spaces (live), Soundcloud podcast to follow.

Follow: @TruthTalkUK @SikhForTruth @org_scp @timhinchliffe @thesociable and look for a flashing icon at the top of your Twitter app screen, either on desktop, Android, or iPhone. Click on the icon to connect and listen in.

OTHER INFORMATION:

Host: David Nolan – STOPCOMMONPASS

Co-hosts: Writer, Editor SikhForTruth & Toby Brown, Founder of TruthTalk.UK.

Guests: Tim Hinchliffe, editor of The Sociable

 

SikhForTruth will be unpacking our latest article: Is Ukraine the Bedrock of the WEF’s Great Reset ‘Digital ID Wallet’ – Blueprint for the West?

 

Previous Shows Available for Replay & Catchup:

Locked & Loaded with Rick Munn Tim Hinchliffe 22.03.2022:

David Nolan On Locked & Loaded with Rick Munn 17.03.2022:

Locked & Loaded with Rick Munn SikhForTruth 03.03.2022:

Locked & Loaded with Rick Munn Tim Hinchliffe 02.03.2022:

David Nolan On Locked & Loaded with Rick Munn 24.02.2022:

TruthTalk LIVE – 23rd February 2022 – Originally aired on 23rd February 2022 on #TwitterSpaces:

Christine Anderson – Member of European Parliament and Tim Hinchcliffe – Editor sociable.co/.

Locked & Loaded with Rick Munn SikhForTruth 09.02.2022:

Please support the work of STOPCOMMONPASS.

45

Related Posts

Leave a comment